Home Tags Vegan gelatin

vegan gelatin

Vegan Musician Bryan Adams Dubs Gelatin Gummy Bears ‘Meatsweets’

Vegan musician Bryan Adams has taken to Twitter to share his thoughts on gelatin, dubbing gummy bears "meatsweets." "Did you know that if you are eating gummybears you are eating 'meatsweets' made of animal byproducts...